Position                                 Name                                     Email

Chair                                      Michael Haessly                  info@michaelhaessly.com

Vice Chair / SMP                  Nancy Hall                            nancy.hall@parker.com

Secretary                               Ken Kotlarek Jr.                    ken.kotlarek.jr@mtdproducts.com

Treasurer                              Mark Miracola                      mark.miracola@mtdproducts.com

Audit Chair                            Ron Burkhart                        rondall79@yahoo.com

Membership Chair              Ken Kotlarek Jr.                    ken.kotlarek.jr@mtdproducts.com

Health Care Chair                Shelley Langford                 ssjan5@aol.com 

Program Chair                     David Mayo                           davidmayo@bex.net

Education Chair                   Michael Haessly                   info@michaelhaessly.com

Newsletter & Internet           Michael Haessly                   info@michaelhaessly.com

Recertification Chair           Carl Duffield                         cduffield05@gmail.com 

Nominations                         David Mayo                           davidmayo@bex.net

Past Chair                             David Mayo                           davidmayo@bex.net